Cart 0

Chakra Natural Incense Wands (Complete Set)

  • 1295

Free From Any Toxic Substances

Chakra Incense Wands are prepared with Pure Sandalwood powder, Aromatic Roots, Resins, Herbs, and Natural Essential Oils.

10 Gram Packets (approx 10 sticks)

Includes one of each:

  • Root
  • Sacral
  • Solar Plexus
  • Heart
  • Throat
  • Third Eye
  • Crown

What is a Chakra?

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex and is used to describe the energy centers of the body. The concept of chakra originates in Hindu texts, featured in tantric and yogic traditions of Hinduism and Buddhism. In the Hindu tradition, chakras are centers of metaphysical or biophysical energy in the human body. There are generally considered to be seven basic chakras, although some believe in additional minor chakras. Some modern believers in chakras have drawn parallels between the chakra system and the major organs of the endocrine system. Balancing of these Chakras may help in creating a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening.

About the Chakras

Root Chakra is believed to be located at the base of the spine and governs basic instincts, survival, and feelings of security. It is said to be associated with the color red and the element of earth, and it is visualized as a four-petaled lotus.

Sacral Chakra is said to reside in the groin or pelvis, and is related to sexual energy, emotions, and creativity. It is thought to be associated with the color orange and the element of water. The sacral chakra is symbolized by a six-petaled lotus.

Solar Plexus Chakra is the region where the abdomen and the thorax meet. The chakra associated with this area governs digestion, mental function, and power. Its color is yellow and its element is fire. The solar plexus chakra is represented by a ten-petaled lotus.

Heart Chakra is said to govern love and compassion. It is associated with the entire chest area, including the lungs. The heart chakra is said to be related to the color green and the element of air, and its lotus has 12 petals.

Throat Chakra is believed to be related to communication, self-expression, and growth. It is symbolized by a lotus with 16 petals and associated with the color blue and the element of sound or life.

Third Eye Chakra, also known as the Brow Chakra, is symbolised by a two-petaled lotus. It is said to govern intuition and perception. Its color is indigo and it is related to the element of light or time.

Crown Chakra is said to represent the pinnacle of spiritual awareness, or connection to the divine. It is symbolized as a violet or white lotus with a thousand petals and its associated element is space or thought.


We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review